Useful Dates

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS

2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017/2018

TERM BEGINS - Monday 4th September 2017

Half Term - Monday 23th October - Friday 27th October 2017

TERM ENDS - Thursday 21st December 2017


Spring Term 2018

TERM BEGINS - Monday 8th January 2018

Half Term - Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February 2018

TERM ENDS - Thursday 29th March 2018


Summer Term 2018

TERM BEGINS - Monday 9th April 2018

School closed - Thursday 7th May 2018 (Bank Holiday)

Half Term - Monday 28th 2018 - Friday 8th June 2018

School closed - Friday 29th June 2018

TERM ENDS - Thursday 19th July 2018


Autumn Term 2018 begins Tuesday 4th September 2018


Click here for New Academic Year 2018-2019


Below is a calendar with important dates for school events.