Useful Dates

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS

2016 - 2017

Spring Term 2017

TERM BEGINS - Wednesday 4th January 2017

Half Term - Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February 2017

TERM ENDS - Thursday 13th April 2017

Summer Term 2017

TERM BEGINS - Monday 24th April 2017

School closed - Monday 1st May 2017 - Bank Holiday

School closed - Thursday 4th May 2017 - (Polling Day)

Half Term - Monday 29th May 2017 - Friday 9th June 2017 (2wks)

School closed - Friday 30th June

TERM ENDS - Friday 21st July 2017

Autumn Term 2017/2018 begins Monday 4th September 2017

Click here for 2017/2018 Dates